The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Haddon Dene Preparatory School 2017-2018 Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2018  

Term Starts                             Thursday 4th January

Half Term                                Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term Ends                              Thursday 29th March at 12 noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Starts                             Tuesday 24th April

Half Term                                Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June

Term Ends                              Tuesday 17th July at 12 noon

 

Haddon Dene Preparatory School 2018-2019 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

Term starts                                Wednesday 5th September

Half Term                                   Monday 22nd October  - Friday 26th October

Term Ends                                 Tuesday 11th December at 12 Noon

 

SPRING  TERM 2019

Term Starts                              Tuesday 8th January

Half Term                                  Monday 11th February - Friday 15th February

Term Ends                                Wednesday 27th March at 12 Noon

 

SUMMER  TERM 2019

Term Starts                              Wednesday 24th April 

Half Term                                 Monday 27th May- Friday 7th June

Term Ends                               Friday 12th July at 12 Noon