The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Haddon Dene Preparatory School 2019-2020 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

Staff Training Day                      Friday 6th  September 

Term starts                                 Monday 9th September

Half Term                                   Monday 21st  October  - Friday 25th October

Term Ends                                 Friday 13th December at 12 Noon

 

SPRING TERM 2020 

Staff Training Day                      Tuesday 7th January

Term Starts                                Wednesday 8th January

Half Term                                   Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term Ends                                 Wednesday 1st April at 12 Noon

 

SUMMER  TERM 2020

Staff Training Day                     Monday 20th April

Term Starts                               Tuesday 21st  April 

Half Term                                  Monday 25th May- Friday 5th June

Term Ends                                 Wednesday 15th July at 12 Noon  

 

Haddon Dene Preparatory School 2020-2021 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020 

Staff Training Day                      Friday 4th September

Term starts                                 Monday 7th September

Half Term                                   Monday 26th October  - Friday 30th October

Term Ends                                 Friday 11th December at 12 Noon

 

SPRING TERM 2021 

Staff Training Day                     Tuesday 5th January

Term Starts                                Wednesday 6th January

Half Term                                   Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Term Ends                                 Friday 26th March at 12 Noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff Training Day                     Monday 19th April

Term Starts                               Tuesday 20th  April 

Half Term                                  Monday 31st May- Friday 11h June

Term Ends                                 Wednesday 14th July at 12 Noon