The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Haddon Dene Preparatory School 2017-2018 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017  

Term Start                               Wednesday 6th September

Half Term                                Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Staff Inset Day                        Monday 30th October

Term Ends                              Wednesday 13th December at 12 noon

 

SPRING TERM 2018  

Staff Inset Day                        Wednesday 3rd January

Term Starts                             Thursday 4th January

Half Term                                Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term Ends                              Thursday 29th March at 12 noon

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Inset Day                        Monday 23rd April

Term Starts                             Tuesday 24th April

Half Term                                Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June

Term Ends                              Tuesday 17th July at 12 noon